The Committee and Coaches


The club affairs are managed by a Committee.

Strategic Posts

(Elected yearly at our Annual General Meeting)

Chair: Jamie Zucker
Club Secretary: Shirley Sceats
Treasurer: Vanessa Lawrence
Membership Secretary: Leena Choi
Welfare Officer: Catherine Apps
Volunteer Co-ordinator: Callum Millward
Training Co-ordinator: Marc Upton

Operational Posts

Web Admin: Mark Sheraton
Newsletter Editor: Vanessa Lawrence
Social Media and press: Danielle Fletcher
Results: Andrew West and Grace McCorry
Elvis Co-ordinator: Lisa Naylor
Club Kit and Subs: Dave Elsom and Shirley Sceats
Social Secretary: Ravindra Luggah
Race Secretary: Katherine Gibson

List of Committee roles and responsibilities is here.


EERR has a number to England Athletics certified coaches and leaders from a wide range of backgrounds and running experiences.
All of our sessions provide free coaching and leader support.