The Committee and Coaches

Committee

The club affairs are managed by a Committee.

Strategy Posts

(Elected yearly at our Annual General Meeting)

Chair: Jamie Zucker chair@eerr.org.uk
Club Secretary: Shirley Sceats clubsec@eerr.org.uk
Treasurer: Vanessa Lawrence treasurer@eerr.org.uk
Membership Secretary: Leena Choi memsec@eerr.org.uk
Welfare Officer: Catherine Apps welfare@eerr.org.uk
Volunteer Co-ordinator: Callum Millward volunteer@eerr.org.uk
Training Co-ordinator: Charissa Taylor trainingcoordinator@eerr.org.uk

Operational Posts

Web Admin: Mark Sheraton web@eerr.org.uk
Newsletter Editor: Vanessa Lawrence newsletter@eerr.org.uk
Social Media and press: Danielle Fletcher press@eerr.org.uk
Results: Andrew West and Grace McCorry Results@eerr.org.uk
Elvis Co-ordinator: Lisa Naylor elvis@eerr.org.uk
Club Kit and Subs: Dave Elsom and Shirley Sceats kit@eerr.org.uk
Social Secretary: Ravindra Luggah socsec@eerr.org.uk
Race Secretary: George Sceats racesec@eerr.org.uk

List of Committee roles and responsibilities is here.

Coaching

EERR has a number to England Athletics certified coaches and leaders from a wide range of backgrounds and running experiences
All of our sessions provide free coaching and leader support.

For coaching information please contact coaches@eerr.org.uk